COVID-19: Our offices are open by appointment only. Our teams are working and can be contacted by phone, email or live chat. Click here for more information

Testimonials

  • “Sold our property using Emsleys Estate Agents in Garforth. Great service, staff efficient and friendly in all interactions - would definitely recommend this estate agency. [Originally posted on AllAgents: https://www.allagents.co.uk/review/389687/]”

    Michelle - March 2020
  • “Excellent, efficient service. Very clear communication and always had time to discuss any questions in detail, no matter how small. [Originally posted on AllAgents: https://www.allagents.co.uk/review/389676/]”

    Ben - March 2020
  • “Efficient and helpful. Emsleys Estate Agents showed great expertise and a willingness to go out of their way to be of service. [Originally posted on AllAgents: https://www.allagents.co.uk/review/389644/]”

    Paul - March 2020
  • “The whole team in Rothwell were really helpful and friendly. They were extremely proactive and did everything they could to ensure that the sale went through as quickly and as smoothly as possible. [Orignally posted on AllAgents: https://www.allagents.co.uk/review/377910/]”

    Natalie - November 2019
  • “First class service and lovely, friendly staff.”

    Amy - November 2019
  • “Thanks for the professional and courteous handling of everything.”

    Stephen - August 2019
  • “Rothwell were a fabulous team - friendly and very helpful. Would definitely use again.”

    Beverley - June 2019
  • “Most impressed, telephone was answered immediately or a call back was done within minutes. A stark contrast to a previous experience with another local estate agent two years ago.”

    William - June 2017
  • “Excellent, speedy service and thought the text message confirmation of viewing appointments was really good!”

    Lindsay - June 2017
  • “Thank you so much for the service Emsleys have provided. You’ve been brilliant.”

    Kevin - May 2017
  • “Very professional and friendly service.”

    Jo - May 2017
  • “All-inclusive service worked very well”

    Sue - March 2017
  • “After nine months with another agency and no movement, we moved to Emsleys and within three weeks a sale!”

    Barry - March 2017
  • “Excellent from start to finish. Have recommended two properties in last few weeks which sold in two days – excellent service again.”

    Andrew - November 2016
  • “I would highly recommend.”

    Lisa - November 2016
  • “What else is there to say, we were delighted with all aspects of the sale.”

    G - November 2016
  • “I don’t see how you can improve your service. I think it was second to none.”

    C - October 2016
  • “The level of communication was great. Always knew what was happening, sound advice and friendly staff. You really made the effort so I didn’t have to. Thank you.”

    Marc - April 2016
  • “…felt as if they were really acting on your behalf as a person and not just a property.”

    Janet - February 2016
  • “Staff very friendly and helpful, very efficient.”

    Carol - March 2015
  • “Excellent, very efficient and easy to let with this agency.”

    Sarah - March 2013
  • “A breath of fresh air compared to previous letting agents. So efficient and helpful, we couldn’t be more impressed with the service.”

    Steph - September 2012
  • “The staff couldn’t have been more helpful in sorting out our tenancy. They have been so friendly and useful. Thank you.”

    E - September 2011